Presidents Ruto Makes latest appointment


President William Ruto appoints former Head of Civil Servant Francis Muthaura as the Chancellor, Kenyatta University for a five-year term.

Ruto also appoints Charles Nyachae as the chairperson of the Council of Kenya School of Government for one year.

Winnie Wangui Mwaito appointed to be a member of the Council of Karatina University for three years

Ezekiel Otieno Owuor and Rose Ngugi appointed to be members of the Council of the Kenya School of Government for three years

Valentine Khaminwa, Hassan Issack Hache, John Ekale Aruma and John Kiplagat Kiili appointed as members of the National Civil Aviation Administrative Review Tribunal for three years.

Ends ////

Leave a Reply